Skip to main content

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

RESIDENTIAL PAVING IN THE LAURENTIANS AND THE LANAUDIÈRE REGION

A well-paved driveway can give a personalized touch to your front yard. The expert in asphalting and the installation of paving stones in the Laurentians and the Lanaudière region, Le Roy du Pavage combines experience with a strong attention to detail in order to build the perfect driveway for your home.

STAND OUT!

A driveway is much more than a place to park your car. It's also a chance to create a surface that complements the architectural characteristics of your home. Do you have a particular design in mind? Whether you want bricks, stones or pavers, our team will get the job done. We can also create landscaped paths, low walls and much more.

Give us a call!

A PAVED DRIVEWAY BUILT TO LAST

Thanks to our unparalleled expertise, dynamic team and the best techniques in the business, your paved driveway will last for many years to come. Nothing is left to chance, from the size of the particles, to a rigorous soil analysis. Additionally, by following our recommended maintenance your driveway will require less repairs. A simple way to save!

Contact us for a free quote

Let the experts handle your asphalting or paving project

Skip to main content

SERVICES RÉSIDENTIEL

PAVAGE RÉSIDENTIEL DANS LES LAURENTIDES ET LANAUDIÈRE

Un pavage réussi peut donner un style bien personnel à votre cour. Spécialiste de l’asphaltage et de la pose de pavé uni dans les Laurentides et Lanaudière, Le Roy du pavage allie expérience et souci du détail afin de créer une allée à votre goût pour votre propriété résidentielle.

DÉMARQUEZ-VOUS!

Une allée, c’est plus qu’un endroit où stationner sa voiture. C’est aussi une chance de créer une surface qui relève les caractéristiques architecturales de votre demeure. Vous avez un motif ou un design particulier en tête? Notre équipe s’en occupe! Nous pouvons aussi réaliser des allées aménagées, des murets et plus.

Appelez-nous!

UN ASPHALTAGE QUI DURE

Grâce à un savoir-faire indiscutable, une équipe dynamique et les meilleures techniques du domaine, nous réalisons l’asphaltage de votre stationnement afin qu’il dure longtemps. Rien n’est laissé au hasard, du diamètre des particules à l’analyse du sol. De plus, en suivant nos conseils d’entretien, votre nouveau stationnement asphalté nécessitera moins de réparations : une façon futée d’économiser!

Obtenez une soumission gratuitement

Votre project d'asphaltage ou de pavage est entre les main d'experts